汽车

在现今的汽车配置中,简单传统的仪表盘已被个性化的高分辨率平板显示屏所替代,收音机也已被多功能的信息娱乐触摸屏替代,同时, 普通封闭式前照灯被时尚的、且具有空气动力学效率、型号特定的 LED 或 HID(氙气灯)前照灯总成所取代;平视显示系统(HUD) 也开始被移植到汽车领域。

因此,为提高车载显示器、及照明系统和发光字符的设计效率、降低生产成本,Radiant Vision Systems 提供了一套完整的测量解决方案。 Radiant 提供的集成测量系统旨在帮助世界各地的制造商改进研发、质量控制和生产运营。

视频按钮辐射

点击观看视频 ►

了解Radiant汽车照明与车载显示高分辨率测量方案

 

Off

车载显示器

嵌入式 LCD 及 OLED 显示屏
如今仪表、信息、导航及娱乐系统均逐渐集成在车载显示系统中,而用户基于他们对电视机、电脑和手机多年的使用经验,则对于车载显示器颜色与清晰度的期望很高。 因此,完美的车载显示器对于用户是否决定购买汽车以及是否能长期获得客户的满意是至关重要的。然而人工检测无法准确、有效地检测出显示器缺陷,但针对亮度、色度、均匀性、线/像素缺陷及 Mura 的自动化视觉检测系统就可以防止出现这些“遗漏”,确保提供完美的终端用户体验。Radiant 的集成检测解决方案,结合ProMetric® 成像色度计和 TrueTest® 自动化视觉检测软件,可以进行专门针对汽车的检测应用, 还可以依据某些国际特定标准,如“德国汽车黑Mura标准”,进行专项测试。

仪表盘, 控制键, 警报灯, 指示灯

发光字符检测
ProMetric系统由成像色度计,及ProMetric 图像分析软件组成,可为发光字符的光度特性提供一套简单而精准的解决方案。ProMetric软件拥有一款功能强大的测试模块--Auto-POI, 即允许用户根据位置或色彩/亮度值自动选择兴趣点,然后可以针对单个字符或一组字符运行计算,以确保符号内或符号之间的位置、形状、尺寸、颜色的一致性。同时Auto-POI系统还能提供全面的测试数据,包括字符间的平均亮度、最小和最大亮度点、色度值和主波长。

On

前照灯

前照灯测评
当前照灯特性变得逐渐复杂时,Radiant检测系统则成为前照灯评估时不可或缺的应用程序。现今的智能前照灯需进行多次测量,以确保在每个设置下合适的照度。评估前照灯总成性能的一个高效的方法是首先将光源投射到准备好的平面上,使用成像色度计进行单次测量,从而抓取光源照度分布, 然后使用 PM-HL 软件前照灯评估分析模块鉴定前照灯的性能。

PM-HL功能包括:

  • 评估 ECE 和 SAE 规定测试点
  • 评估自定义测试点
  • 评估光束图形关闭梯度
  • 可转换为光强分布
  • 可转换为道路照度分布
  • 多种数据分析功能,包括位图、isoplot图、横截面图

 

Off

LED 灯

使用 ProMetric成像色度计和 ProMetric 软件可以轻而易举地进行LED前照灯、尾灯和内外饰灯的质量控制,包括确定光强分布、测量亮度和色度的均匀性以及检测LED簇中发生故障的LED。ProMetric 软件可在图像上设置ROI(感兴趣区)并测定单个 LED 的性能。

Off

平视显示系统(HUDs)

HUD 测量
平视显示系统(HUD)给制造商带来了独特的测量挑战,他们必须考虑无限平面中的潜在亮度变化。ProMetric成像色度计和亮度计都配有一个电子控制镜头,其在识别和聚焦投射到无限平面中的图像方面非常有效。从而使我们的分析软件能够在任何工作距离下提供准确的亮度和色度测量。

车载倒车影像系统(CMS)

光学性能测量
ISO 16505:20151标准和联合国第46号监管标准现已为多个国家采用,这两项标准率先允许以一种称为相机监控系统(CMS)的电子显示器系统取代乘用车和商用车中法律规定必须安装的反光镜。制造商必须对显示器执行相关测试,旨在评估CMS相机信号的完整性以及显示器本身的视觉性能,以确保其能够实现对现实世界场景的理想映射。

Radiant ProMetric成像色度计和亮度计TrueTest软件搭配使用,可提供CMS显示器测试解决方案。该解决方案具有多种优点,包括测试效率高(可通过单一的解决方案执行所有测量)、与CIE相匹配的色度评估、高分辨率成像(可在所要求的10米距离下对测试图像的MTF进行测试)、符合ISO 12233参数要求的MTF测试(进行斜边对比度评估)、不同视角方向的角度性能测量(使用Radiant FPD锥光镜头)以及完整的软件测试套件。

Off

小型光源

光源特性描述
专用于LED光学设计的近场模型可以描述小型光源(如灯泡或 LED)的特性。要建立此模型,需要使用配有ProMetric 成像色度计的高精度测角系统 (SIG-400 Source Imaging Goniometer®) , 从多个视角测量光源的亮度和色度, 测量输出即为 Radiant Source Model® (RSM),此模型描述了该光源的近场亮度分布。 所有主流光学/照度设计软件包都支持该RSM。使用 Radiant ProSource® 软件,可以将 RSM 转换为光线集。这些光线集支持光学设计,也支持将近场模型外推至远场模型。

Off
radiant vision system wechat

Automotive

In today’s automobiles, versatile high-resolution touchpads have replaced analog gauges and knobs. Modern smart lighting adjusts to changing conditions. Radios have been replaced with multi-function, touch-sensitive infotainment displays. Generic sealed-beam and capsule headlamps have been superseded by stylish, aerodynamically-efficient, model-specific LED and HID headlamp assemblies. Head-up displays (HUDs) are becoming an automotive standard.

Radiant Vision Systems offers a complete portfolio of measurement solutions to increase design efficiency and control production costs of automotive displays, lighting systems, and illuminated symbols. Radiant's fully integrated measurement systems are helping automakers and suppliers worldwide improve their R&D, quality control, and production operations.
 

See how Radiant solutions ensure the accuracy of every illuminated automotive component.

In-Vehicle Displays

Embedded LCD and OLED Displays

Instrumentation, information, navigation, and entertainment systems are all moving to display technology. Expectations for color and clarity of these displays are high, based on consumer experience with TVs, computers, and phones. A perfect display is critical to the purchase decision and long-term customer satisfaction. Human inspection cannot accurately and efficiently detect display faults. Automated display inspection for luminance, chromaticity, uniformity, line/pixel defects, and mura can prevent “escapes” and ensure a perfect end-user experience. Radiant’s integrated inspection solutions, using a ProMetric® Imaging Colorimeter or Photometer and TrueTest Automated Visual Inspection Software, can perform automotive-specific inspection applications, including testing per the German Automotive Black Mura Standard.

Off

Illuminated Symbols

Instrument Clusters, Controls, Tell-Tales & Indicators

A ProMetric system comprised of an imaging colorimeter and ProMetric Software is a simple and accurate solution for testing illuminated characters. The software features a powerful tool (Auto-POI, or Automatic Points-of-Interest) that allows users to automatically select points of interest based on location or color and luminance values (Lv and CIE x,y thresholds).

You can then run calculations on a single character, or a group of like-characters, to ensure uniformity within or between symbols regardless of location, shape, size, or color. The Auto-POI system provides comprehensive data through ProMetric Software, including average luminance across characters, points of minimum and maximum luminance, color value, and dominant wavelength.

Off

Headlamps

Headlamp Evaluation & Analysis

A Radiant system can be indispensable in headlamp evaluation applications, particularly as they grow in complexity. Today's smart headlamps require multiple measurements to ensure proper illumination at all settings. An effective and efficient method for evaluating headlamp performance is to project the light source onto a prepared flat surface (a wall or a diffuser), where the imaging colorimeter captures the illumination distribution in a single measurement. A manufacturer can then analyze the assembly on a number of user-defined criteria using Radiant’s PM-HL Headlamp Evaluation Module, designed specifically for headlamp evaluation.

PM-HL functions include:

  • Light source illuminance distribution measurement
  • Evaluation of ECE and SAE Regulation test points
  • Evaluation of custom test points
  • Evaluation of beam pattern cut-off gradients
  • Conversion to luminous intensity distribution
  • Conversion to roadway illumination distribution
  • Data analysis functions, including bitmaps, isoplots, and cross-sections

 

LED Lighting

Direct measurement of LED headlamps, taillights, and accessory light strips can be readily addressed with a ProMetric Imaging Colorimeter and ProMetric or TrueTest Software. Within a single image captured by a ProMetric system, manufacturers can determine luminous intensity distribution of LEDs and backlit components, measure uniformity of luminance and color along a cross-section or path (accommodating all shapes), and detect failed LEDs in a cluster or array. Radiant software registers all individual LEDs in an array from a single image, and uses dynamic ROI to determine individual LED locations to report the performance of each including luminance, chromaticity, and other visual qualities.

Off

Head-Up Displays (HUDs)

HUD Measurement

Head-up displays (HUDs) pose unique measurement challenges for manufacturers, who must take into account potential luminance changes on an infinite plane. ProMetric imaging colorimeters and photometers feature an electronically-controlled lens that is highly effective at identifying and focusing on an image projected into infinity. This capability enables ProMetric analysis software to provide accurate luminance and chromaticity measurements at any working distance.

The TT-HUD(tm) module of our TrueTest(tm) Software provides specific tests used to evaluate the quality of augmented projections, such as those emitted by head-up display (HUD) systems. 

Off

Camera Monitor Systems (CMS)

Optical Performance Measurement
Adopted by several countries, standard ISO 16505:20151 and UN Regulation No.46 are the first to permit the legally-required mirrors in passenger and commercial vehicles to be replaced by electronic display-based systems known as camera monitor systems (CMS). Required tests performed at the display are intended to evaluate the integrity of the CMS camera’s signal as well as the visual performance of the display itself for ideal mapping of the real-world scene.

Radiant ProMetric Imaging Colorimeters and Photometers paired with TrueTest Software provide a solution for CMS display testing that includes advantages for testing efficiency (performing all measurements through a single solution), CIE-matched color evaluation, high-resolution imaging for testing MTF of test imags at required 10-meter distances, MTF testing compliant with required ISO 12233 parameters for Slant Edge Contrast evaluation, angular performance measurement for various viewing directions (using the Radiant FPD Conoscope Lens), and a software test suite.

Off

Small Light Sources

Light Source Characterization
Small light sources, such as bulbs or LEDs, may be characterized by a near-field model for use in optical design applications. To create this model, a precision goniometric system (SIG-400 Source Imaging Goniometer®) with a ProMetric Imaging Colorimeter takes measurements of luminance and color of the light source from multiple viewing angles. The measurement output is a Radiant Source Model (RSM) file that describes the near-field luminance distribution around the source. This RSM is supported by all major optical/illumination design software packages, and is converted to a ray set using Radiant ProSource® Software. These ray sets support optical design, and allow you to extrapolate a near-field model into a far-field model.

Off
radiant vision system wechat