产品展示

在 Radiant,我们的产品设计符合客户对产品可靠性及可重复性能的要求,且拥有业界最高精度和速度。我们提供了全面的光度与色度测量系统,其中包括成像色度计和光度计、应用软件、成像测角系统。

下载我们的产品目录

获取手册
Imaging ColorimetersImaging Colorimeters

成像色度计和光度计

瑞淀ProMetric®成像色度计和光度计是科学级成像系统,经过校准可复制人类对亮度和色彩的视觉响应,旨在对亮度和色度进行精确的空间测量,用于根据人类用户的视觉感受来设计和鉴定发光元件和设备。
Application Software

应用程序软件

Radiant的应用程序软件包与ProMetric®成像色度计和光度计配合使用,作为完整的解决方案,可在研发,生产线或现场环境中完成专门的测试和校准任务。
Imaging Goniometers

成像测角仪

Radiant Vision Systems全自动测角系统与ProMetric®成像色度计或光度计以及专用软件相结合,可捕获光源近场输出的精确,全面模型。
Advanced Vision Systems

先进视觉系统

自动化的视觉检测解决方案,利用Radiant基于测光的相机和检测软件的先进成像性能,可检测复杂组件和表面上的细微,低对比度的缺陷。
Off

我们该怎样帮助你?

请填写以下字段,以便我们能够尽快帮您解决问题。

 

我们已经收到了您的信息!

radiant vision system wechat

Products

Radiant products are engineered to deliver the reliable, repeatable performance our customers require, with the highest levels of accuracy and speed. We offer a comprehensive portfolio for light and color measurement—including imaging colorimeters and photometers, application software, and goniometric systems—in addition to advanced photometric machine vision systems for precision inspection of non-illuminated parts, assemblies, and surfaces.

Download our Product Catalog

Get the Brochure
Imaging ColorimetersImaging Colorimeters

Imaging Colorimeters & Photometers

Calibrated to replicate human photopic response to brightness and color, Radiant ProMetric® Imaging Colorimeters and Photometers are CCD-based camera systems designed to make precise, spatial measurements of luminance
Application Software

Application Software

Radiant's application software packages are used with ProMetric Imaging Colorimeters as a complete solution to accomplish specialized testing and calibration tasks in R&D, production line, or in-field environments.
Imaging Goniometers

Imaging Goniometers

Radiant Vision Systems fully-automated goniometric systems are combined with a ProMetric® Imaging Colorimeter or Photometer and specialized software to capture a precise, comprehensive model of a light source’s near
Advanced Vision Systems

Advanced Vision

Integrated inspection station that utilizes Radiant Vision Systems high resolution camera and inspection software to detect subtle, low-contrast defects on complex assemblies and surfaces.
Off

General Inquiries

Please complete the following fields and we’ll follow up with you promptly.

 

We got your message!

radiant vision system wechat